Don't worry Sia, it's only a migraine!

John Russell | Tuesday, 06 April 2010

Don't worry Sia, it's only a migraine!

The adorably quirky Sia Furler picked up the phone for a chat about her dramatic stroke scare, talking squirrels, and personal favourites from her forthcoming album, We Are Born, out 7th June.

We Are Born includes 13 dazzling songs from the Aussie ex-Zero 7 collaborator, produced by LA knob-twiddler Greg Kurstin (RHCP; Beck; Britney Spears; Kylie).

The tracklisting to Sia's brand new album is as follows:

1. The Fight
2. Clap Your Hands
3. Stop Trying
4. You've Changed
5. Be Good To Me
6. Bring Night
7. Hurting Me Now
8. Never Gonna Leave Me
9. Cloud
10. I'm In Here
11. The Co-Dependent
12. Big Girl, Little Girl
13. Oh Father
14. Hold Me Down